Worried Sick

This has been a very difficult week and a half. M. Hubby is taking two weeks of leave from work to deal with some stuff. I ended up getting sick, no doubt in part from the stress, and wrote a very whiny post while under the influence of a fever, but last night the fever broke and I feel considerably better. I’m taking the day off from work to recuperate.

2 responses to “Worried Sick

  1. I’m sorry, Julie. Glad you are staying home to relax. Hope you both feel much better soon. Stress causes illness and illness makes stress worse. Sweetie and I had a rather heated convo last night while I was coming off the flu and he was starting it. :p

  2. So sorry you guys are having such a rough time. I am thinking of you both!

Leave a Reply

